TTW - True Talent Wrestling
If you're a member of the TTW roster, MAKE AN ACCOUNT NOW! Very Happy - Kouji Tanaka
If you're a member of the TTW roster, MAKE AN ACCOUNT NOW! Very Happy - Kouji Tanaka
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A new federation from TheWrestlingGame.com! General Manager: Kouji Tanaka.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Story of a Soul

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
xV Killscene
Trainee
Trainee
xV Killscene

Story of a Soul Empty
PostSubject: Story of a Soul   Story of a Soul I_icon_minitimeSat Aug 27, 2011 5:41 am

Twisted Evil

Wrestler Name:
xV Killscene
Wrestler Level:
Age (character):
Age (TWG):
Build:
STR
Fans:
Height:
6,7"
Weight:
200 pounds
Face/Heel/Tweener:
Heel
Hometown:
Your Nightmares
Nickname:
Grave Creaper
Backstory:
I was raised in a small town full of drugs and child abuse i had to fight to survive using my tools of destruction (self taught martial arts) i survived only using my bare hands. at the age of 16 i figured out what i wanted to do as a career i wanted to become a pro wrestler. My favourite weapons are baseball bats thumb tacks tables
i know that in better than you stop trying to be good Jeff Jarrett

Last edited by xV Killscene on Mon Aug 29, 2011 5:42 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
xV Killscene
Trainee
Trainee
xV Killscene

Story of a Soul Empty
PostSubject: Re: Story of a Soul   Story of a Soul I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 28, 2011 6:50 am

Comment Please
Back to top Go down
quiztestexam

Story of a Soul Empty
PostSubject: Re: Story of a Soul   Story of a Soul I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 28, 2011 9:45 am

no
Back to top Go down
Idrajit
Trainee
Trainee

Story of a Soul Empty
PostSubject: Re: Story of a Soul   Story of a Soul I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 28, 2011 6:10 pm